Top 5 YA Books I’ll Be Reading This Spring!

I have so many books I’m expecting to read within these next couple of months, here is what to look forward to!

*Currently Reading*

The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

Release Date: March 7, 2017
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Sold By: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Young Adult / Fantasy / Paranormal
Goodreads Score: 3.36  / 5
Release Date: April 11, 2017
Publisher: Swoon Reads
Sold By: Macmillan
Young Adult / History / Contemporary
Goodreads Score: 3.56  / 5
Release Date: April 11, 2017
Publisher: HarperTeen
Sold By: HarperCollins Publishers
Young Adult / Fantasy / Retellings
Goodreads Score: 3.27  / 5
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Sold By: Random House LLC
Young Adult / History / Contemporary
Goodreads Score: 4.45  / 5
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Publisher: HarperTeen
Young Adult / Horror
Goodreads Score: 4.40  / 5
I’ll be reading these books within the next couple of months. Once I’ve gotten my hands on them, I’ll let you know what I think!
Leave a Reply

